About WPITSD

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far WPITSD has created 66 blog entries.

ITS World Congress, Singapore 2019

By |2020-01-15T12:08:23+00:00December 8th, 2019|

ITS World Congress, Singapore 2019 ITS Germany will be present at the ITS World Congress in Singapore from 21-25 October 2019 with the German joint stand. This is where the international ITS community meets. It is therefore the perfect platform to get in touch with partners, customers and experts. We would like to offer [...]

parkxcongress, Hamburg

By |2020-01-15T12:21:21+00:00November 15th, 2019|

Intelligent parking requires networking and automation, but how are we able to meet the mobility demands of the user from today and especially tomorrow?Driven by this question, this year’s ParkXCongress will bring together established players, innovative start-ups and proven experts from business, science, politics and cities to talk about how to create a new [...]

Hypermotion 2017

By |2020-01-15T11:38:05+00:00September 9th, 2017|

The boundaries between logistics, mobility, infrastructure and transport are falling. New, networked, integrated and inter-modal systems are being created.

IVS Forum 2017

By |2017-09-09T09:23:15+00:00July 4th, 2017|

ITS Germany e.V. organized the IVS Forum 2017 at the Federal Ministry of Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI) on July 7, 2017. The event was organized under the slogan "Digitalization in Transport - Mobility as a Service".

IVS Forum 2016

By |2017-09-13T09:14:13+00:00June 14th, 2016|

ITS Germany e.V. organized the IVS Forum 2016 at the Federal Ministry for Transport and Digital Infrastructure (BMVI) on April 14, 2016.

Über WPITSD

Der Autor hat bisher keine Details angegeben.
Bisher hat WPITSD, 66 Blog Beiträge geschrieben.

Weltkongress Singapur 2019

Von |2020-02-27T10:02:23+00:00Dezember 8th, 2019|

ITS Deutschland ist vom 21.-25.10.2019 auf dem ITS Weltkongress in Singapur mit dem deutschen Gemeinschaftsstand präsent. Hier trifft sich die internationale ITS Community. Es ist somit die die perfekte Plattform mit Partnern, Kunden und Experten in Kontakt zu kommen. Wir möchten Ihnen anbieten, ebenfalls diese Chance zu nutzen, teil der ITS Community [...]

parkXcongress, Hamburg

Von |2020-01-15T12:03:43+00:00November 15th, 2019|

Intelligentes Parken erfordert Vernetzung und Automatisierung, aber wie können wir die Mobilitätsansprüche der Nutzer von heute und vor allem von morgen erfüllen? Von dieser Frage angetrieben, bringt der diesjährige ParkXCongress etablierte Akteure, innovative Start-ups und ausgewiesene Experten aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Politik und Städten zusammen, um über die Gestaltung einer neuen Smart Parking Zukunft zu [...]

Hypermotion 2017

Von |2020-01-15T10:53:44+00:00September 8th, 2017|

Die neue Messe in Frankfurt am Main für die Mobilität von morgen ist die erste eigenständige Plattform im Transport-, Logistik- und Verkehrsbereich, die die digitale Transformation als Leitthema beinhaltet.

Testfeld für automatisiertes Fahren in Düsseldorf

Von |2017-09-07T11:38:07+00:00August 22nd, 2017|

Der Förderbescheid für das Projekt „Kooperative Mobilität im digitalen Testfeld Düsseldorf (KoMoD)“ liegt auf dem Tisch. Ab sofort wird an einem Testfeld von Straßen.NRW, der Stadt Düsseldorf und auf privatem Gelände gearbeitet, auf dem dann automatisiertes und vernetztes Fahren unter realen Bedingungen getestet werden kann.

IVS Forum 2017

Von |2017-09-08T18:55:26+00:00Juli 4th, 2017|

ITS Deutschland e.V. veranstaltete am 07.07.2017 im Bundesministerium für Verkehr und digitale Infrastruktur (BMVI) das IVS Forum 2017. Die ganztägige Veranstaltung stand unter dem Motto "Digitalisierung im Verkehr – Mobilität als Dienstleistung".